Last Year’s Members

Because of Covid, and cancelled conventions, dues paid since October 2019 are good until October 2022.

Here are the members current through October 2022:
Timothy Allen
Gregg Belevick
Steven Bill
Gordon Bliss
Bruce Carson
Lincoln Clark III
Derek Dunn
Alan R Earls
Brian Gillespie
Bradley Gosselin
Steven Horn
Richard Lim
Steven Maire
Mark Morin
James O’Keefe
Steven Parenteau
Randall Ricketts